Pulp Fiction


Has got to be the best movie ever made. Ever. In the history of man kind, the world, the universe. No, I don’t know Quentin Terentino. Just love the f*cking movie.
So you can imagine my distaste, the fowl bitter taste in my mouth, when a fellow, *cough* cough* alleged, Pulp Fiction lover, dares question the fact that Honey Bunny tells Pumpkin that he sounds like a duck. So here, for the world to see, is my motherf*cking proof!!!
The dialogue from the movie!

YOUNG MAN– yeah, well, the days of me
forgittin’ are over, and the days of
me rememberin’ have just begun.

YOUNG WOMAN
When you go on like this, you know
what you sound like?

YOUNG MAN

I sound like a sensible fucking man,
is what I sound like.

YOUNG WOMAN
You sound like a duck.
(imitates a duck)
Quack, quack, quack, quack, quack,
quack, quack…

YOUNG MAN

Well take heart, ’cause you’re never
gonna hafta hear it again. Because
since I’m never gonna do it again,
you’re never gonna hafta hear me
quack about how I’m never gonna do
it again.

YOUNG WOMAN
After tonight.

Oh! That’s not enough eh?
How about a direct clip?!

OOH!! WHUT?! IN YO FACE!
Dust it off! UGH!

11 thoughts on “Pulp Fiction

  1. Hamster with no wheel says:

    They both sound dead now….
    I LOVE PULP FICTION. Since watching it years ago, I always make sure I take my high powered weapon in the john with me. Dont want to get caught with my pants down and no gun! Oh yeah and I never go into a pawn shop during a gun fight. Hey whatever happen to the Gimp? I thought he should have won an Oscar for that.

  2. Wendy Carrillo says:

    I saw Grindhouse at the Drive In OPENING NIGHT. Thats the way you see that movie. Someone ELSE waiting till it was out on DVD.
    Nice try though.

  3. VENOMOUSDEREK says:

    Alright damn it, can’t fault you on that. But I’ll bet dollars to donuts you can’t correctly sing even one of the songs from the soundtrack!! LOL… Love ya!

  4. VENOMOUSDEREK says:

    Alright damn it, can’t fault you on that. But I’ll bet dollars to donuts you can’t correctly sing even one of the songs from the soundtrack!! LOL… Love ya!

  5. says:

    Geez You Two are Harsh!!! I Fall asleep ALL THE TIME! Imagine sitting thru both of those movies in ONE sitting?!?! Don’t be hating because I was able to see it in the comfort of my home boozing it up! Geez!!!

  6. says:

    Geez You Two are Harsh!!! I Fall asleep ALL THE TIME! Imagine sitting thru both of those movies in ONE sitting?!?! Don’t be hating because I was able to see it in the comfort of my home boozing it up! Geez!!!

Leave a Reply

