AC Slatter looks better than ever!

So, ok, fine, I had a thing for Zack back in the day, but daaaaamn! AC Slatter sure has changed a lot! I don’t know what Mario Lopez puts in his coffee, but can I get some of that?!!! whew!!! A girlfriend and I were leafing through the newest issue of People magazine a few days ago and what a nice surprise when I opened up my email this morning and found this pic in my inbox.
Sure, he is a womanizing Latino man who cheated on his wife Ali Landry (the Doritos chick), and then he cheated on his living in girlfriend and Dancing with the Stars partner, Karina Smirnoff, but seriously, can you blame him? I’m sure he has lots of women just throwing themselves at him! I saw Mario Lopez, at an event three years ago, and the boy looked fine. I was too shy to talk to him… he is totally my tipo… expect the whole womanizer thing. But swoon! … this pic will make many a girl (and boy) happy when they go to sleep at night. Just look at those dimples! Yes. I focus on the dimples.

10 thoughts on “AC Slatter looks better than ever!

  1. adriana says:

    Beautiful body aside, he does seem like a real jerk. I keep hearing rumors about how he treats the ladies he gets involved in…. hmmmm…

  2. adriana says:

    Beautiful body aside, he does seem like a real jerk. I keep hearing rumors about how he treats the ladies he gets involved in…. hmmmm…

  3. That's So Paisa says:

    I really enjoyed the entire spread that PEOPLE mag did. He looks good, no doubt. His behavior with women is troubling though for sure. He obviously is very insecure, despite his fame, fortune, and firme body- he seems to be a troubled soul. I hope now that that he has taken the time to improve on his exterior he will think seriously about working out his interior, he lacks integrity and self-respect. But I will still admire his body.

  4. That's So Paisa says:

    I really enjoyed the entire spread that PEOPLE mag did. He looks good, no doubt. His behavior with women is troubling though for sure. He obviously is very insecure, despite his fame, fortune, and firme body- he seems to be a troubled soul. I hope now that that he has taken the time to improve on his exterior he will think seriously about working out his interior, he lacks integrity and self-respect. But I will still admire his body.

  5. That's So Paisa says:

    I really enjoyed the entire spread that PEOPLE mag did. He looks good, no doubt. His behavior with women is troubling though for sure. He obviously is very insecure, despite his fame, fortune, and firme body- he seems to be a troubled soul. I hope now that that he has taken the time to improve on his exterior he will think seriously about working out his interior, he lacks integrity and self-respect. But I will still admire his body.

  6. That's So Paisa says:

    I really enjoyed the entire spread that PEOPLE mag did. He looks good, no doubt. His behavior with women is troubling though for sure. He obviously is very insecure, despite his fame, fortune, and firme body- he seems to be a troubled soul. I hope now that that he has taken the time to improve on his exterior he will think seriously about working out his interior, he lacks integrity and self-respect. But I will still admire his body.

  7. ://♥ susy says:

    i heard he was gay.

    Maybe that’s why he cheats… Because he’s rebelling against all women. He needs a man to put him in his place.. On his knees.. HAHAHA

  8. ://♥ susy says:

    i heard he was gay.

    Maybe that’s why he cheats… Because he’s rebelling against all women. He needs a man to put him in his place.. On his knees.. HAHAHA

Leave a Reply

