You like me! You really like me!

In case you didn’t know, I am a product of a Cal State education.
I loved my time at Cal State Los Angeles, my professors where amazing and I met so many great friends. If you are thinking about college and want to stay local, get a tour of CSULA, I think you might be pleasently surprised.
So with that said, it’s a great honor to be featured on the CSULA website as an Alumna Spotlight! How cool is that?! Go Golden Eagles!

You can read the story HERE.
That picture of me at CNN was taken during my media training with new mentor, CNN news anchor, Rick Sanchez, courtesy of SiTV and Voto Latino.

AND!!! The World According to Wendy was picked up by Hispanic Business magazine as a blog that’s making an impact! Alongside Perez Hilton’s blog, Latina Lista and Hispanic Pundit, The World According to Wendy is considered as a voice for the online Latino community! Looking at their cool logos makes me realize I need a cool logo!

You can read the article HERE. A shoutout and thank you to Joshua Molina, Associate Editor of HispanicBusiness for the awesome acknowledgment!

One thought on “You like me! You really like me!

  1. adriana says:

    Congrats!

    I did read that article in Hispanic Business a few weeks ago. Good job!

    Little by little, we build our collective voices.

Leave a Reply

