Barack Obama WINS

It’s been a long election. it’s been a long campaign.
I have believed in Barack Obama for a long time.
I have game up time, money, job offers and many other things and factors so that i could volunteer my time to make sure Barack Obama was my president.
I have done this for my family, for my friends, for the future of our country.
I have seen election coverage till the wee hours of the morning, but this piece here, these kids, this is why it was all worth it. Go ‘head Ron Clark Academy! Just Rock it out!

Embedded video from CNN Video

Leave a Reply

