My Official @NOH8Campaign pic is in! What do you think? #lgbt #equalrights #prop8

Well, here it is. My official Adam Bouska NoH8 Campaign picture! I’m excited to finally have this. I love the work that Adam is doing, his photography is gorgeous and the whole campaign is incredible. Thank you once again to the Hollywood United Methodist Church for hosting the photoshoot I attended just a few weeks ago. You can read about it here. I took several shots, I wonder why Adam selected this one. The cross that I am wearing has special meaning to me and I wanted to symbolically use it in hopes that it will unify as oppose to divide. The almighty is a loving God, accepting of who we are as people, and frankly, there is too much hate in the world for us to deny anyone the right to love.

Someone very smart told me that once and it’s stuck with me ever since.

For those of you interested in getting your own picture, I would highly recommend that you do! It’s only $40 for a single person or $25 for a group shot. Your contribution goes to help the campaign and increase awareness towards marriage equality for all. Visit the website for more information on dates and cities or follow them on twitter @NoH8Campaign.

Leave a Reply

