Wendy and Enjolras sitting in a tree…

Off course I would fall madly, deeply and insanely in love with Enjolras from Les Miserables. UGH. Leave it up to me to fall for the romantic-not-available-student-turned-revolutionary, whose too busy planning a revolt to care about love.

Vive La France, Vive La Révolution!!

I can’t help it. He sings of freedom and color coordinating like, red being the blood of angry men and black the dark of ages past, red a world about to dawn, black the night that ends at last… LE SWOON!

Ok, Aaron Tveit was AMAZING as the love of my soul, Enjolras. Look at that jaw! Those curls! Those eyes that haunt my very being and pierce my heart like so..oh my…

Aaron-Tveit-as-Enjolras curls

Off course, since I find him crazy hot, I will assume he is 100% gay. I could be wrong. But I have a track record of only being a attracted to men who don’t like women, so ces’t la vie.

A girl can dream…

Anywho, here’s a performance of Les Mis’ 25th anniversary, not with Aaron, but with Ramin Karimloo, who is also amazing. This video features Nick Jonas as Marius.

 

3 thoughts on “Wendy and Enjolras sitting in a tree…

  1. Rosario says:

    Don’t worry! I’m 99% sure Aaron is straight (he’s had a girlfriend before and he had a picture of naked Bar Rafaeli in his dressing room). Hope that helps!

  2. Betsy Smith says:

    Oh my word. You have no idea. The first time I saw the movie, all I did was sit there and stare at him with my jaw hanging open. It was completely unfair making me watch him hang out of a window dead… not okay.

Leave a Reply

