JLo’s I Luh Ya Papi 10 Best Video Moments!

I Luh Ya Papi is JLo’s hot new single of from her 10th studio album and I just can’t get enough! I love JLo!

1. The look she gives the lame record label guy for suggesting lame video ideas and saying people are going to confuse her song with I Luh Ya Puppy.

JLo I Luh Ya Puppy on Make A Gif

 

2.How about when she appears in the fantasy sequence with all those papis and for a moment you’re like, OMG is that the Versace dress?!

JLo I Luh Ya Papi on Make A Gif

 

3. Then you realize it’s not and it’s all good because she’s a BAWSE. WERK IT GURRRL!
JLo I Luh Ya Papi on Make A Gif

 

4. When this is happening and you really want to be at this pool party and have a hot papi feed you grapes like the Greek goddess that you are.
JLo I luh ya papi on Make A Gif

 

5. Then JLo and her gal pals snap a pic of this hot papi poolside and you’re like, ummm, is that on Instagram?
JLo I Luh Ya Papi on Make A Gif

 

6. Ummm… this…
JLo I Luh Ya Papi on Make A Gif

 

7. And this… making you realize that there are more efficient ways to wash your car…
AU5Oej on Make A Gif, Animated Gifs

 

8. How about this…
a3bHrc on Make A Gif, Animated Gifs

 

9. And this crazy yacht party forcing you to realize its been a while that you’ve never been to a yacht party.
CHLm3S on Make A Gif, Animated Gifs

 

10. Then she and her gal pals pat down their weaves! And you die because you do this all day, everyday.
kjEHKO on Make A Gif, Animated Gifs

And then it’s over and you’re like, NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!

Whaaaa.

 

Leave a Reply

