It’s go time

WordPress WC,

Election Day is April 4th.

I’m the only candidate in this race with the real experience to provide real leadership.

There’s less than a month until this primary is over, and I need you to chip in now to make a difference.

I’m ready to fight for a strong middle class in Congress because I grew up in a family that had to work hard to make ends meet.

I’m ready to fight for education funding in Congress because I’m a product of Los Angeles public schools and know that a quality education is key to economic security.

I’m ready to fight for the rights of undocumented immigrants and refugees because I am an unrecognized refugee and formerly undocumented immigrant.

Other candidates will say they know about these issues, but I have lived them. And there’s no substitute for real experience.

If you’re ready for a member of Congress to provide real leadership, donate today.

–Wendy

Wendy Carrillo
Candidate for Congress, 34th District

DONATE NOW
One thought on “It’s go time

  1. Carmen Valenzuela says:

    Hola Wendy tu publicidad quisiera verla en español y reenviar a mis amigos que son ciudadanos

    El mar 9, 2017 9:00 AM, “Wendy Carrillo” escribió:

    > Wendy Carrillo posted: ” WordPress WC, Election Day is April 4th. I’m the > only candidate in this race with the real experience to provide real > leadership. There’s less than a month until this primary is over, and I > need you to ch” >

Leave a Reply

